Contact Us

Regional Contacts

National

Byron Scott
Cell: 647-335-5560
byron@vetalliance.ca

Dr. Lesley Steele
Cell: 902-222-0031
lesley@vetalliance.ca

Kim Irvine RVT
Cell: 902-292-3787
kim@vetalliance.ca

Atlantic

Andrea Adshade
Cell: 902-229-2237
andrea@vetalliance.ca

Ontario

Lee Boothe
Cell: 519-902-2239
lee@vetalliance.ca

Jennifer Heron (Central)
Cell:647-823-5478
jen@vetalliance.ca

Laura Stevens-Guille (Eastern)
Cell: 613-816-0522
laura@vetalliance.ca

Western

Dean Murphy
Cell: 250-661-3213
dean@vetalliance.ca

Get in touch with us and let us know how we can work together.