Contact Us

Get in touch with us and let us know how we can work together.

Regional Contacts

National

Byron
Cell: 416-335-5560
byron@vetalliance.ca

Dr. Lesley Steele
Cell: 902-222-0031
lesley.ava@eastlink.ca

Kim Irvine RVT
Cell: 902-292-3787
kim@vetalliance.ca

Atlantic

Andrea Adshade
Cell: 902-229-2237
andrea@vetalliance.ca

Central

Lee Boothe
Cell: 519-902-2239
lee@vetalliance.ca

Laura Stevens-Guille
Cell: 613-816-0522
laura@vetalliance.ca

Western

Denise Allison
(MB, SK, AB, NT, NU, YT)

Cell: 780-910-7467
denise@vetalliance.ca

Dean Murphy (BC)
Cell: 250-661-3213
dean@vetalliance.ca